Spareinrichtung

Doreen Guttmann-Rödiger
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-779
0361 5557-775
doreen.guttmann-roediger@wbg-einheit.de

Eric Kuhnt
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-777
0361 5557-775
eric.kuhnt@wbg-einheit.de
 
Isabel Naranjo
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-773
0361 5557-775
isabel.naranjo@wbg-einheit.de

Technik

Silvia Baptista
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-179
0361 5557-116
silvia.baptista@wbg-einheit.de

Am Landtag

Vermietung

Rainer Angerstein
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-320
0361 5557-862
rainer.angerstein@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Jürgen-Fuchs-Straße 2

Eberhard Rahn
telefon_fax_mail_handy0361 5557-256
0361 5557-189
eberhard.rahn@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Jacqueline Schillinger
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-338
0361 5557-444
jacqueline.schillinger@wbg-einheit.de

Andreasvorstadt

Vermietung

Rainer Angerstein
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-320
0361 5557-862
rainer.angerstein@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Seidelbastweg 44

Andrea Händler
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-252
0361 5557-189
andrea.haendler@wbg-einheit.de

Susanne Jaenecke
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-253
0361 5557-189
susanne.jaenecke@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Ulrike Weimann
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-411
0361 5557-444
ulrike.weimann@wbg-einheit.de

Daberstedt

Vermietung

Nicole Topf
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-310
0361 5557-862
nicole.topf@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Jenaer Straße 1

Jörg Franke
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-251
0361 5557-189
joerg.franke@wbg-einheit.de

Lisa Korsa
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-254
0361 5557-189
lisa.korsa@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Jacqueline Schillinger
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-338
0361 5557-444
jacqueline.schillinger@wbg-einheit.de

Drosselberg

Vermietung

Robert Heuke
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-313
0361 5557-862
robert.heuke@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Am Drosselberg 52

Sylke Schieck
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-257
0361 5557-189
sylke.schieck@wbg-einheit.de

Madlen Schwarz
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-258
0361 5557-189
madlen.schwarz@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Doreen Lenk
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-350
0361 5557-444
doreen.lenk@wbg-einheit.de

Herrenberg

Vermietung

Cathleen Sanno
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-321
0361 5557-862
cathleen.sanno@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Heyderstraße 45

Kathrin Kraus
telefon_fax_mail_handy0361 5557-255
0361 5557-189
kathrin.kraus@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Dornheimstraße 51

Ronny Seibt
telefon_fax_mail_handy0361 5557-259
0361 5557-189
ronny.seibt@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Nadin Scholtze
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-410
0361 5557-444
nadin.scholtze@wbg-einheit.de

Marbach

Vermietung

Rainer Angerstein
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-320
0361 5557-862
rainer.angerstein@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Seidelbastweg 44

Andrea Händler
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-252
0361 5557-189
andrea.haendler@wbg-einheit.de

Susanne Jaenecke
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-253
0361 5557-189
susanne.jaenecke@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Ulrike Weimann
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-411
0361 5557-444
ulrike.weimann@wbg-einheit.de

Wiesenhügel

Vermietung 

Nicole Topf
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-310
0361 5557-862
nicole.topf@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Seidelbastweg 44

Andrea Händler
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-252
0361 5557-189
andrea.haendler@wbg-einheit.de

Susanne Jaenecke
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-253
0361 5557-189
susanne.jaenecke@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Ulrike Weimann
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-411
0361 5557-444
ulrike.weimann@wbg-einheit.de

Urbich

Vermietung

Rainer Angerstein
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-320
0361 5557-862
rainer.angerstein@wbg-einheit.de


VorOrt-Büro Jenaer Straße 1

Jörg Franke
telefon_fax_mail_handy0361 5557-251
0361 5557-189
joerg.franke@wbg-einheit.de


Miete/Betriebskosten

Doreen Lenk
telefon_fax_mail0361 5557-350
0361 5557-444
doreen.lenk@wbg-einheit.de

Unsere Servicezeiten


montags bis freitags

9 Uhr bis 12 Uhr
montags und dienstags 13 Uhr bis 16 Uhr
donnerstags 13 Uhr bis 18 Uhr

 


Zentrale Rufnummer
0361 5557-300  
  


24-h-Notfall-Hotline
0361 5557-100 
      

Reparatur-Kontaktformular